California Dairy Industry Headline News
from Western United Dairymen

Edited by Mark Looker

A news service of Western United Dairymen 1315 K Street, Modesto, CA 95354 (209)-527-6453  Visit us at www.westernuniteddairymen.com

Headline News is constantly updated throughout the day. Bookmark this address: http://www.westernuniteddairymen.com/WUDheadlinenews.htm

 

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2008

 


Commodity Price Information


Calendar of events

Machr 5-7, 2008                         WUD annual convention.......................................... Doubletree Hotel, Modesto


Subscribe Have a friend who would like California Dairy Industry Headline News delivered each day directly to their email in-box? Email Mark Looker at mllooker@ainet.com and request their email address be added to the mailing list.


Monday, Feb. 11, 2008

Friday, Feb. 8, 2008

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2008

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2008

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2008

Monday, Feb. 4, 2008

Friday, Feb. 1, 2008

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2008

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2008

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2008

Monday, Jan. 28, 2008

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2008

 

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2008

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2008

Monday, Jan. 21, 2008

Friday, Jan. 18, 2008

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2008

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2008

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2008

Monday, Jan. 14, 2008

Friday, Jan. 11, 2008

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2008

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2008

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2008

Monday, Jan. 7, 2008

Friday, Jan. 4, 2008

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2008

 

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2008